upload recent changed web.config to deployment server
if upload recent changed web.config to deployment server, at that time if there are lot of users live so what will be effect there?
Know the answer? Post it — somebody with the same question will find it here.
Sign in to answer this question
It is the same account you read, post and publish with — and you will come straight back to this page.
Vinay SinghPosted Aug 25, 2016, 6:49 AM
Manas MohapatraPosted Aug 25, 2016, 3:14 AM