Hi,
I have created a sharepoint online site. The user is able to view, delete and restore documents and items deleted by other user including the admin. I need to set permissions on the recycle bin so that only those documents that are deleted by him/her are visible and should not be able to see documents deleted by other users. I do not see the option for list settings in Recycle bin.
How do i need to set the permissions?
Please advice...
Nanddeep NachanPosted Jun 19, 2018, 4:37 AM
Chanakya JayabalanPosted Jun 19, 2018, 4:11 AM
Shail SPosted Jun 19, 2018, 4:01 AM
Nanddeep NachanPosted Jun 19, 2018, 2:12 AM
Shail SPosted Jun 19, 2018, 1:58 AM
Nanddeep NachanPosted Jun 19, 2018, 1:48 AM