Hi ,
We have Job to delete Subsite , After X Days Site is Deleted once user Send Subsite Deletion Request.
I want User not able to access Subsite once he sent deletion request .
Currently, user can access site even if he send deletion request.
How i can restrict user to access deleted Site ?
Vikas JhaPosted Sep 22, 2020, 5:03 AM
Vikas JhaPosted Sep 23, 2020, 7:58 AM
https://www.c-sharpcorner.com/article/sharepoint-2013-workflow-app-permissions/
Nikhil BadhePosted Sep 23, 2020, 5:24 AM