Assuming I logged in with a username of royce and password: royce,
I have records of users and if I click the edit or delete button an authentication should appear requiring my password before i can do editing or deleting of data.
Loading
Know the answer? Post it — somebody with the same question will find it here.
Sign in to answer this question
It is the same account you read, post and publish with — and you will come straight back to this page.
Renzo RoycePosted Mar 3, 2016, 12:27 PM
Amit Kumar SinghPosted Mar 3, 2016, 12:21 PM